Staff

Directors

William Brender, Ph.D., Clinical Director  brender@vax2.concordia.ca

Eva Libman, Ph.D., Associate Director  eva.libman@mcgill.ca

Clinicians

Iris Alapin, M.A.  ialapin@ms.securenet.net

Sally Bailes, Ph.D.  sally.bailes@mail.mcgill.ca

Laura Creti, Ph.D.  lcreti@gmail.com

Catherine Fichten, Ph.D.  catherine.fichten@mcgill.ca

Eva Libman, Ph.D.  eva.libman@mcgill.ca

Ida Pencer, M.S.W.

Ilana Spector, Ph.D.  ilana.spector@mcgill.ca

Page last updated on 

We always seek feedback to make our site better.